2020 ARA Historical Novel Prize Winner

The link below is to an article reporting on the winner of the ARA Historical Novel Prize for 2020, Mirandi Riwoe for Stone Sky Gold Mountain.

For more visit:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.