2020 Baillie Gifford Prize Winner

The links below are to articles reporting on the winner of the 2020 Baillie Gifford Prize, Craig Brown, for ‘One Two Three Four – The Beatles in Time.’

For more visit:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.