2019 Staunch Book Prize Winner

The link below is to an article that takes a look at the 2019 Staunch Book Prize Winner (for the best thriller novel in which no woman is beaten, stalked, sexually exploited, raped or murdered), Samantha Harvey for ‘The Western Wind.’

For more visit:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.